The Belle of the Ball

Hello! After days and days of deliberating whether or not should I start digitising my journal, I have finally decided to go for it and set up my own blog. It’s my lovely little space of musings, good food, music, travel and every other thing in between.

My name is Teona, I’m Romanian by origin but quickly morphing into a British gal (I love tweed and tea!). I’ve lived in the UK for five years now and I’ve graduated from University two years ago. It’s been an adventure so far and the years I have spent at University were an experience I’ll never forget. Looking back, I met so many interesting people whom I’ve learned so much from and made many friends and memories. Hopefully, I’ll get to share some of my memories with you and maybe help some of you with a friendly little piece of advice.

I hope that my jibber-jabber will inspire you to start loving the little things in life and to start cooking, moving, listening, dancing, traveling and be generally happy and positive. I’ll try to keep this as real as it gets, as I’m not one for taking any nonsense from people and I’d rather have the truth than some fake pretence.

So buckle up and come with me on my little daily/weekly/monthly adventures! Also, please bear with me as I’m not a professional blogger so I might have some bad days sometimes. And remember, there’s always some madness in the method!

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Cheerio! xx

Leave a Reply

