Prints on Prints

So here goes… my first ever fashion post! I don’t really think of myself as a fashionista but when my lovely friend, Diana – who has a fashion blog herself and is more experienced in this sort of thing than I am – told me one day that she loved my outfit and wanted to photograph it, I said ‘Why not?’. This was something I haven’t really done before and it was an opportunity to get out of my comfort zone. I have to say I really enjoyed it and Diana was so nice and such a good photographer that I didn’t really feel nervous or uncomfortable at all! So watch this space… maybe there’ll be more posts like this one in the future.

DSC_3168_Fotor

DSC_3175_Fotor

DSC_3187_Fotor

DSC_3190_Fotor

DSC_3192_Fotor

DSC_3229_Fotor

DSC_3236_Fotor

DSC_3237_Fotor

DSC_3248_Fotor

What I wore:

Blazer – Debenhams

Trousers – Next

Blouse – S.Oliver

Flats – Marks & Spencer

Bag – TK Maxx

Sunglasses – Ray Ban

Rings and Bracelet – Pandora

Thanks for your visit! Cheerio! xx

3 thoughts on “Prints on Prints

Leave a Reply

